韩国标签

据韩国经济日报11月16日援引知情人士的话报道,现代汽车集团的建筑子公司现代工程正在竞标KG集团旗下的一家韩国垃圾处理公司KG Eco Technology Services (KG ETS) .其他投标人...

据路透社 10 月 18 日报道,韩国已正式扩大气候目标,并承诺到 2030 年将碳排放量从 2018 年的水平减少 40%。正如各国预期的那样,新目标被提议作为该国修订后的国家自主贡献(NDC) ...

据韩国经济报道,韩国公平贸易委员会 (KFTC) 已开始调查互联网集团 Kakao 的 [035720:KS] 乘车部门 Kakao Mobility 和电子商务巨头 Coupang [CPNG:US] 涉嫌不公平的商业行为。每天 9 月 12 日。更具体地说,出租车司机...

zh_CN简体中文

South Korea Tag

Hyundai Motor Group’s construction subsidiary, Hyundai Engineering, is bidding for a South Korean waste treatment company owned by KG Group, namely KG Eco Technology Services (KG ETS), as reported by the Korea Economic Daily on November 16, citing people familiar with the matter. Other bidders...

South Korean steelmaking giant POSCO [PKX:US] announced on November 15 in a regular board meeting that the company will ramp up its production of non-grain-oriented electric steel sheet metal by four times, an important material for traction motors of electric vehicles (EV), as reported by...

South Korea’s private equity company STIC Investment plans to sell local leading biodiesel material maker Daekyung O&T, with BofA Securities as the underwriter, as reported by the Korean Economic Daily on October 29. South Korean major refiners like SK Innovation [096770:KS], S-Oil Corporation [010950:KS], and...

South Korea has officially scaled up climate ambition and committed to reducing carbon emissions by 40% from 2018 levels by 2030, as reported by Reuters on October 18. The new target was proposed as the country’s revised nationally determined contribution (NDC), as nations are expected...

South Korea’s Fair Trade Commission (KFTC) has commenced investigations into internet group Kakao’s [035720:KS] ride-hailing unit Kakao Mobility and e-commerce giant Coupang [CPNG:US] for their alleged unfair business practices, as reported by the Korea Economic Daily on September 12. To be more specific, taxi driver...

en_USEnglish