上海申请首个虚拟电厂计划

请求 ESG 软件演示

电子邮件必须正确格式化
感谢您对 Seneca ESG 的关注。我们将尽快与您联系。

上海申请首个虚拟电厂计划

分享这篇文章

据新华网5月10日报道,上海于5月6日启动了首个虚拟电厂(VPP)行动。 VPP项目涵盖了电动汽车充电桩,商业建筑,工业园区,冷热电联产,储能装置等多种类型的资源,实现了电力负荷的自平衡,提高了电力的利用效率。利用率。根据国家电网上海市政电力公司的说法,有12,837名电力用户参加了该行动,调整了电网负载562,000 kW,消耗了123.6万kWh的清洁能源,并在两天内减少了约336吨的碳排放。

VPP是一种分布式发电资源网络,它使用能源互联网技术来精确地满足供需需求。物理电厂和VPP之间的区别在于没有物理结构和碳排放减少。 VPP可以通过调度灵活的用电设备和存储设备来打破发电,供电和消耗的地理限制。通过优化用电量和存储量,VPP不仅可以使电力需求激增期间的峰值能耗趋于平坦,而且还可以在夜间低能耗时通过水力发电,风力发电和太阳能发电的分布填补山谷. 一方面,在白天和晚上缩小电力负荷高峰和低谷之间的差距可以提高电网运行的安全性和经济性。另一方面,在夜间使用更多的清洁能源可以减少碳排放。

考虑到这一点,国家能源局于1月在2021年发布了能源部门的关键监管任务,提议积极促进储能设施和VPP参与电力辅助服务市场。此前,中国第一个VPP项目于2019年12月11日在河北省投入运行。上海的VPP建设目前处于中国的前列,最初形成的发电能力为100万千瓦。根据开元证券的分析,目前国内的VPP行业正处于征集转型阶段。此外,P&S Intelligence市场研究报告指出,VPP的全球市场规模将从2016年的13亿元人民币增长到2023年的80亿元人民币。

资料来源:

https://chinaenergyportal.org/key-tasks-for-energy-regulation-in-2021/

http://sh.xinhuanet.com/2021-05/10/c_139935187.htm

https://baijiahao.baidu.com/s?id=1690580171765355756&wfr=spider&for=pc

http://en.people.cn/n3/2019/1213/c90000-9640526.html

https://new.abb.com/news/detail/66079/abb-technology-for-virtual-power-plant-in-china

相关文章



zh_CN简体中文

Shanghai Applies First Virtual Power Plant Initiative

Get the latest APAC ESG insights straight to your inbox

Email must be formatted correctly

Contact Us
  • Twitter

  • Linkedin

  • Shanghai Applies First Virtual Power Plant Initiative

    Share this article

    Shanghai launched its first virtual power plant (VPP) action on May 6, as reported by Xinhuanet on May 10. The VPP project covers various types of resources including electric vehicle charging piles, commercial buildings, industrial parks, combined cooling heating and power system (CCHP), energy storage devices, which realize the self-balance of power load and improve the efficiency of power resource utilization. According to State Grid Shanghai Municipal Electric Power company, 12,837 power customers participated in the action, adjusting the grid load of 562,000 kW, consuming 1.236m kWh of clean energy, and reducing carbon emissions by approximately 336 tons within two days.

    A VPP is a network of distributed power-generating resources that uses energy internet technologies to precisely match supply with demand. The differences between physical power plants and VPPs are the absence of physical construction and reduction of carbon emissions. VPPs could break the geographical limits of power generation, supply, and consumption through dispatching flexible power consumers and storage devices. Through optimizing electricity usage and storage, a VPP not only enables flattening peak consumption during surge periods in electricity demand, but it also fills valleys during low power consumption at night with the distribution of hydropower, winder power, and solar power. On one hand, cutting the gap between peak and valley of power load during the day and night could improve the safety and economy of power grid operation. On the other hand, using more clean energies at night could reduce carbon emissions.

    Considering this, National Energy Administration issued key regulatory tasks for the energy sector in 2021 in January, proposing to actively promote the participation of energy storage facilities and VPPs in the electricity ancillary service market. Previously, China’s first VPP project was put into operation on December 11, 2019, in Hebei Province. The construction of the VPP in Shanghai is currently at the forefront of China, initially formed a power generation capacity of 1m kW. At present, the domestic VPP industry is in the stage of solicitation transformation, according to the analysis of Kaiyuan Securities. In addition, the global market size of VPPs will grow from RMB1.3bn in 2016 to RMB8.0bn in 2023, citing the P&S Intelligence market research report.

    Sources:

    https://chinaenergyportal.org/key-tasks-for-energy-regulation-in-2021/

    http://sh.xinhuanet.com/2021-05/10/c_139935187.htm

    https://baijiahao.baidu.com/s?id=1690580171765355756&wfr=spider&for=pc

    http://en.people.cn/n3/2019/1213/c90000-9640526.html

    https://new.abb.com/news/detail/66079/abb-technology-for-virtual-power-plant-in-china

    en_USEnglish