机电部发布《国家碳排放权交易计划规则》

请求 ESG 软件演示

电子邮件必须正确格式化
感谢您对 Seneca ESG 的关注。我们将尽快与您联系。

机电部发布《国家碳排放权交易计划规则》

分享这篇文章

中国生态环境部(MEE)于5月17日正式发布了全国碳排放权交易体系(ETS)碳排放权交易暂行规则,规范了碳排放权登记、交易规范和排放权结算。地方政府应首先确定其减排总量,将排放权配额分配给当地企业和单位。规则确立了市场化的排放配额交易方式,申报交易量的最小变动单位和单价分别为1吨二氧化碳当量和0.01元人民币。此外,在全国碳排放交易体系登记交易机构设立前,湖北排放交易中心负责登记,上海环境能源交易中心(SEEE)负责开户、运营和维护。

2011年以来,国家发改委在北京、上海、广东等四省开展碳交易试点,试点碳交易产品主要分为地方碳排放配额和中国核证减排量(CCER)。预计生态环境部将对全国ETS企业开放CCER注册,动态监管交易量。如果碳价格出现异常波动,MEE 监管机构将通过内置的风险管理机制进行干预,以防止市场波动。根据天风证券[601162:CH],根据中国风电实际发电量,如果CCER市场发展趋于稳定,预计全年风电减排收入将达到74.4亿元。

经过多年试点,生态环境部于2020年12月30日发布实施方案,率先在电力行业开展全国碳排放交易体系,涉及全国2225家发电企业。最新规定将进一步推动区域ETS项目向国家层面的过渡。同时,暂行规则补充了生态环境部 2 月份制定的第一套规则,共同形成了国家碳交易体系的 1+3 框架。全国碳市场预计将于6月底启动,成为实现中国碳中和目标的重要市场机制。中国人民银行行长易纲表示,2030 年前,中国每年将投入 2.2 万亿人民币用于碳减排。

资料来源:

http://www.mee.gov.cn/xxgk2018/xxgk/xxgk01/202105/t20210519_833574.html

http://finance.sina.com.cn/tech/2021-01-10/doc-iiznctkf1308440.shtml

https://www.yicai.com/news/101055809.html

https://www.spglobal.com/platts/zh/products-services/energy-transition/global-integrated-energy-model

相关文章



zh_CN简体中文

MEE Issues Rules for National Carbon Emission Rights Trading Scheme

Get the latest APAC ESG insights straight to your inbox

Email must be formatted correctly

Contact Us
  • Twitter

  • Linkedin

  • MEE Issues Rules for National Carbon Emission Rights Trading Scheme

    Share this article

    China’s Ministry of Ecology and Environment (MEE) officially published a set of interim rules for carbon emission rights trading, governing registration, trading specification, and settlement of emission rights for the national emissions trading system (ETS) on May 17. Prior to trading, local governments should first identify their total emission reduction volumes and distribute the quota of emission rights to local enterprises and entities. The rules established market-oriented emission quota trading means, by which the minimum unit of change and unit price of declared trade volume are one ton of carbon dioxide equivalent and RMB0.01, respectively. In addition, before the national ETS registration and transaction institutions are established, Hubei Emission Exchange will take charge of registration, and Shanghai Environment and Energy Exchange (SEEE) will manage account opening, operation, and maintenance.

    NDRC has been conducting pilot ETS programs in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangdong, and four other provinces since 2011. The pilot carbon trading products are mainly divided into local carbon emission quotas and Chinese Certified Emission Reduction (CCER). It is expected that MEE would open CCER registration for enterprises in the national ETS and oversee the trading volume dynamically. If carbon prices see abnormal fluctuations, the MEE regulatory agencies will intervene with built-in risk management mechanisms to protect against market volatility. According to TF Securities [601162:CH], based on the actual power generation capacity of wind power in China, if the development of the CCER market becomes stable, the annual revenue from wind power emission reduction is expected to reach RMB7.44bn.

    After years of trial, MEE released an implementation plan on December 30, 2020 to roll out the nationwide ETS, first in the electricity sector involving 2,225 power generation companies across the country. The newest rules will further push forward the transition of regional ETS programs to the national level. In the meantime, the interim rules supplemented the first set laid out by the MEE in February, forming together the 1+3 framework for the national ETS. The national carbon market is expected to commence at the end of­­ June and serve as an important market mechanism for achieving China’s carbon neutrality goals. According to PBoC Governor Yi Gang, before 2030, China shall inject RMB2.2tr per year in carbon emission reduction.

    Sources:

    http://www.mee.gov.cn/xxgk2018/xxgk/xxgk01/202105/t20210519_833574.html

    http://finance.sina.com.cn/tech/2021-01-10/doc-iiznctkf1308440.shtml

    https://www.yicai.com/news/101055809.html

    https://www.spglobal.com/platts/zh/products-services/energy-transition/global-integrated-energy-model

    en_USEnglish