中国中车完成中国首台混合氢燃料电池机车

请求ESG软件演示

电子邮件必须正确格式化
Thank you for your interest in Seneca ESG. We will be in contact shortly.

中国中车完成中国首台混合氢燃料电池机车

分享这篇文章

据People.cn 1月28日报道,国有铁路车辆制造商中国中车[1766:HK]于1月27日完成了自行研制的配备氢燃料电池的混合动力机车。这是中国第一台混合动力机车。该国氢能技术用例的突破,使机车实现了碳和其他污染物的零排放。该机车的设计速度为每小时80公里,在平坦的直路上,最大牵引负荷超过5,000吨。在充满氢气的储罐中,它可以连续运行24.5小时。

中国中车表示,其试验数据表明,机车氢燃料电池的能量转换效率远高于传统内燃机的能量转换效率。此外,混合氢燃料电池混合机车采用模块化设计,这意味着易于根据客户对功率水平和不同能源的要求进行定制。无需更改铁路基线或建立新的电网,该机车即可应用于多种情况和场所,以进行操作,营救和其他任务,尤其是在地铁,隧道,矿山和其他相对封闭的环境中。

中国在航空航天,汽车和城市电车行业有数个氢能使用案例。中国中车的新机车也是将氢能应用于国内铁路部门的最新例子。当前,商用车是运输行业中整合氢能应用的优先事项,到2019年底,物流车占商用车的60%和旅游车将近40%。根据《中国证券报》,从2020年到2025年,中国氢能源产业的产值将达到1亿元人民币,拥有5万辆氢燃料电池汽车和200个加氢站。从2026年到2035年,产值将达到5tr人民币,拥有1500个加氢站和1500万辆汽车。

资料来源:

http://scitech.people.com.cn/n1/2021/0128/c1007-32014887.html

https://www.cnbeta.com/articles/tech/1083359.htm

http://www.cs.com.cn/qc/202010/t20201009_6100134.html

http://pg.jrj.com.cn/acc/Res/CN_RES/INDUS/2020/10/22/73726abb-c2db-4c81-b0d7-1f6aa3c36707.pdf

标签:
, ,

相关文章



zh_CN简体中文

CRRC Completes China’s First Hybrid Hydrogen Fuel Cell Locomotive

Request ESG Software Demo

Email must be formatted correctly
Thank you for your interest in Seneca ESG. We will be in contact shortly.

CRRC Completes China’s First Hybrid Hydrogen Fuel Cell Locomotive

Share this article

State-owned rolling stock manufacturer CRRC Corporation [1766:HK] has finished its self-developed hybrid locomotive, equipped with a hydrogen fuel cell on January 27, as reported by People.cn on January 28. This is China’s first hybrid locomotive and is a breakthrough in use cases for hydrogen energy technology in the country, allowing locomotives to attain zero emission of carbon and other pollutants. This locomotive’s designed speed is 80 kilometers per hour with a maximum traction load exceeding 5,000 tons on flat, straight roads. It can run continuously for 24.5 hours on a full tank of hydrogen.

CRRC stated that its trial data showed the energy conversion efficiency of the locomotive’s hydrogen fuel cell is much higher than that of a traditional internal combustion unit. Moreover, the hybrid hydrogen fuel cell hybrid locomotive adopts a modular design, meaning it is easy to be customized according to client requirements for power levels and different energy sources. Without changing railway base lines or setting up a new power grid, the locomotive can be applied to multiple situations and places for operation, rescue, and other tasks, especially in subways, tunnels, mines, and other relatively closed environments.

China has had several hydrogen energy use cases in the aerospace, automobile, and urban tram industries. CRRC’s new locomotive is also the latest example of applying hydrogen energy to the domestic railway sector. Currently, commercial vehicles are a priority in the transport sector to integrate application of hydrogen energy, where logistics vehicles accounted for 60% of commercial vehicles and coaches for nearly 40% by the end of 2019. According to China Securities Journal, from 2020 to 2025, the output value of China’s hydrogen energy industry will hit RMB1tr, with 50,000 hydrogen fuel cell vehicles and 200 hydrogen-refueling stations. From 2026 to 2035, the output value will reach RMB5tr, with 1,500 hydrogen refueling stations and 15m vehicles.

Sources:

http://scitech.people.com.cn/n1/2021/0128/c1007-32014887.html

https://www.cnbeta.com/articles/tech/1083359.htm

http://www.cs.com.cn/qc/202010/t20201009_6100134.html

http://pg.jrj.com.cn/acc/Res/CN_RES/INDUS/2020/10/22/73726abb-c2db-4c81-b0d7-1f6aa3c36707.pdf

RELATED ARTICLES



en_USEnglish